Due to COVID-19, we are providing Free discovery calls via PHONE or VIDEO conferencing for your safety.
Please call us (212) 753-3468 we are here for YOU! Read More
A simple thank you isn't good enough for the dedicated, competent and very compassionate staff of Wildes & Weinberg. Michael Wildes and his very hard working and knowledgeable staff are my heroes. It has been a week since I received the wonderful news that my case was approved and that I got the results that Michael had promised in our very first meeting. I still have the feeling as though I am walking on cloud nine. Few months prior, I had received some very disturbing and life changing news and I was beside myself with worry and fear. I thought that my life in this country was over and everything that I had worked so hard for was going to be lost. With a very heavy heart I reached out for help, and within hours of hearing my plight, a very good friend of Michael sent me his contact information and I was told to contact him immediately, that he was the best person for my case. I am very happy to say that contacting Michael was one of the best decisions that I have ever made. At our first meeting Michael listened attentively and sympathized with my situation. During this meeting he informed me of the strategy and what we had to do in order to have a successful outcome. I was introduced immediately to the team that was going to work on my case. I am eternally grateful to Amy Eisen, Walter Gottschalk, Abbas and Chloe for all the hours, emails and conference calls that took place in order to prepare my case. I felt like I was part of the team, they included me and kept me informed of every decision that was made which was related to my case. I will always remember Michael Wildes and his staff for what they have done for me. A truly remarkable group of people.
 
Date of Posting: 07 March 2013
Posted By: Shereen Mohammed
I have known Michael Wildes for approximately 15 years, and have brought some of my clients to his firm for various immigration matters. Most recently, he and his team at Wildes & Weinberg were able to secure O-1 and O-2 visas for an important client from Europe for entry into the US. They were able to guide us in providing the materials needed, and they swiftly and efficiently filed the petitions within a very short period of time. Their expertise and ability to work very quickly resulted in approved visas for the entire group without any issues. They gave us confidence and assurance so we understood the process and what to expect each step of the way.

With the exception of his father, Leon Wildes, Michael's expertise in the field is unsurpassed and I consider him to be the best attorney in the business. I would not entrust my clients to anyone other than Michael and his firm.

Nina Bueti, President, Magic Beam Entertainment.
 
Date of Posting: 01 November 2012
Posted By: Nina Bueti
I just came out of the embassy and they issued me the visa thanks to you.

I can't thank you enough, this was probably the biggest problem we have encountered in our lives and it got Resolved thanks to you.

I have no words

Thank you

Zina Anaplioti
(Reversal of Denial of O-1 Visa Petition)
 
Date of Posting: 21 September 2012
Posted By: Zina Anaplioti
NJ Resident: I have known Michael Wildes for more than a decade. He and his colleagues helped steer my application to become a permanent U.S. resident and more recently a citizen. Throughout the process, Mr. Wildes and his staff showed close attention to detail and a high level of professionalism. They were responsive in handling any questions I had and advising me every step of the way. Mr. Wildes was willing to go the extra mile in providing expert advice, sometimes at short notice. I always felt assured that my application was in safe hands.
 
Date of Posting: 17 May 2012
Posted By: NJ Resident NJ Resident
A friend recommended Michael Wildes of Wildes and Weinberg to me as the best in the business and having researched them my expectations were high given their history and past clientele. Fortunately I was not disappointed. They represented me with regard to 2 visa cases, a Green Card application and some complications around my immigration status. My case was particularly complex but due to their expertise I still ended up with my Green Card in less than 12 months. I now wholeheartedly agree that they are in fact the best in the business and I will be using them for all future corporate immigration cases related to my company.


Richard Hillson, Investment Banker, President of BHG Global LLC
 
Date of Posting: 17 May 2012
Posted By: Richard Hillson
Best immigration lawyer ever, Michael Wildes

Melinda Victoria Elvenes
Miss Norway 2011
 
Date of Posting: 17 May 2012
Posted By: Melinda Victoria Elvenes Miss Norway 2011
Pritesh Permanent Residency Case Review Overall rating Excellent Trustworthy Good Responsive Excellent Knowledgeable Excellent Kept me informed Excellent I recommend Michael Wildes. I used Michael 6-12 months ago. Michael handled my Immigration matter. I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers. Client Review: Received full approval in 11 months. The team (and specifically the individual) I worked with was well informed of the details around the case. Worked expeditiously through each phase without any lag. Provided prompt responses to my questions via email/phone calls, etc. Stayed on top of my case as I was very specific at the start of the process that we should be preemptive at every stage of the process - which they clearly did all through. While I tended to be more hands-on on my case, which I am sure most individuals tend to be, they continued to hear me out and worked diligently along the timelines we had discussed to the very end. Overal, I am extremely happy with their work ethic, service quality, and knowledge of immigration laws.
 
Date of Posting: 15 March 2012
Posted By: Pritesh
We have known Mr. Michael Wildes, his father, Mr. Leon Wildes, and members of his legal staff for close to 5 years. From the very beginning, we have found the firm to be extremely proficient and diligent. Mr. Michael Wildes and Mr. Leon's Wildes experience and judgment in immigration matters are unmatched, and their persistence and thoroughness in completing a case is unparalleled. We can always count on them for the most accurate advice in all immigration related matters. Mr. Michael Wildes and his team have always been available when needed, from keeping appointments to returning phone calls and emails in a timely matter. Most of all, they are persistent until they get the job done. Our family has been a beneficiary of Wildes and Weinberg and we continue to have the upmost confidence in their team. As such, we would highly recommend Mr. Michael Wildes and his firm's services.
 
Date of Posting: 07 August 2011
Posted By: NY Resident
Thank you Mr Wildes, we are very thankful....! you are the best!!! A&A
 
Date of Posting: 01 July 2010
Posted By: Clarita
I must say they are the best! No other words required. If your case is right.. leave it in their hands and become stress free. I have been workign with Mr. weinberg for almost 5 years. He handled everything for me and my family. From our L1- Greencard- to my husbands H1.. They are simply the best!
 
Date of Posting: 22 April 2010
Posted By: Riti
Page 20 of 20

<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > Last >>



Testimonials

This is just testing. THis is just testing. This is just testing. this is just testing. Please ignore....

Devjohn Michal

Michael Wildes and his team are highly professional and provide a great service in advising and facilitating application with USCIS. I'm very grateful to have worked with them for the second time ! Thank you very much for all your help !...

Xaver Kriechbaum

I am an Australian citizen initially wishing to travel to America for personal reasons however, after the establishment and incorporation of a business in America, I needed a working Visa. This required me to go from a B-1 visa to an E-3 Visa over a ...

Rodney Adler
Quick Contact

*All fields are mandatory

Video Testimonials